Martina Bullock-Seaborn
Martina Bullock-Seaborn

Career Coach mbullock@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Juanita Epps
Juanita Epps

CEO jepps@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Shion Fenty
Shion Fenty

Career Coach sfenty@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Larry Fisher
Larry Fisher

Vocational Instructor lfisher@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Tonya Friend
Tonya Friend

Program Director tfriend@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Dirley Gargiulo
Dirley Gargiulo

Employment Coach dgargiulo@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Carol Gordon
Carol Gordon

Fiscal Manager cgordon@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Doug Lewis
Doug Lewis

Financial Coach dlewis@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Zanda Miller
Zanda Miller

Case Manager zmiller@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Arthur Motley
Arthur Motley

Academic Instructor amotley@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Chris Seth
Chris Seth

Chief Grants Officer cseth@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Angela Sheridan
Angela Sheridan

Program Director asheridan@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Rynisha Speller
Rynisha Speller

VISTA Team Member rspeller@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Ron Thompson
Ron Thompson

Clinic Coordinator rthompson@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Judy Wilson
Judy Wilson

Patient Navigator jwilson@pathways-va.org

press to zoom
Keywords: Community, Neighbor, Job Training, Staff