Ron Brown
Pathways Works Financial Coach, ext. 213
rbrown@pathways-va.org
Juanita Epps
Chief Executive Officer
jepps@pathways-va.org, ext. 311
Shion Fenty
Career Coach
sfenty@pathways-va.org
Tonya Friend
Program Director
tfriend@pathways-va.org
Dirley Gargiulo
Employment Coach
dgargiulo@pathways-va.org
Douglas Lewis
Case Manager
dlewis@pathways-va.org
Show More
Carol Gordon
Fiscal Manager, ext. 312
cnewman@pathways-va.org
Isabel Rose
VISTA Project Development Leader
irose@pathways-va.org, ext. 313
Rick Rowe
Construction Trainer,
ext. 207
rrowe@shalomhomes.org
Chris Seth
Chief Grants Officer,
(804) 641-4758
cseth@pathways-va.org
Show More
Zanda Miller
Case Manager
zmiller@pathways-va.org
Arthur Motley
Academic Instructor
amotley@pathways-va.org
Show More
Angela Sheridan
Program Director
asheridan@pathways-va.org
Ronald Thompson
Clinic Coordinator,
ext. 301
rthompson@pathways-va.org
Judy Wilson
Patient Navigator
jwilson@pathways-va.org
La Toya Wright
Academic Instructor
Lwright@pathways-va.org
Show More
Keywords: Community, Neighbor, Job Training, Staff
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

1200 West Washington St.

Petersburg, VA 23803

info@pathways-va.org

HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

EVERY OTHER FRIDAY

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

ADDRESS

FAX

1-804-862-1015
1-804-862-1104

PHONE

© 2017 by Pathways-VA, Inc.