Martina Bullock-Seaborn
Martina Bullock-Seaborn

Career Coach mbullock@pathways-va.org

Juanita Epps
Juanita Epps

CEO jepps@pathways-va.org

Shion Fenty
Shion Fenty

Career Coach sfenty@pathways-va.org

Larry Fisher
Larry Fisher

Vocational Instructor lfisher@pathways-va.org

Tonya Friend
Tonya Friend

Program Director tfriend@pathways-va.org

Dirley Gargiulo
Dirley Gargiulo

Employment Coach dgargiulo@pathways-va.org

Carol Gordon
Carol Gordon

Fiscal Manager cgordon@pathways-va.org

Doug Lewis
Doug Lewis

Financial Coach dlewis@pathways-va.org

Zanda Miller
Zanda Miller

Case Manager zmiller@pathways-va.org

Arthur Motley
Arthur Motley

Academic Instructor amotley@pathways-va.org

Chris Seth
Chris Seth

Chief Grants Officer cseth@pathways-va.org

Angela Sheridan
Angela Sheridan

Program Director asheridan@pathways-va.org

Rynisha Speller
Rynisha Speller

VISTA Team Member rspeller@pathways-va.org

Ron Thompson
Ron Thompson

Clinic Coordinator rthompson@pathways-va.org

Judy Wilson
Judy Wilson

Patient Navigator jwilson@pathways-va.org

Keywords: Community, Neighbor, Job Training, Staff